Human resources association
of treasure valley


BOARD MEETINGS AND MINUTES

All current Board members are invited to attend.  Please submit agenda items to Justy Thomas at Justy.thomas@suez.com


Future Board Meetings

Thursday, February 13, 2020 
8:00am to 9:30am @ Hawley Troxell, 877 W Main Street, Boise

Thursday, March 12, 2020 
12:00pm to 1:30pm @ Hawley Troxell, 877 W Main Street, Boise

Thursday, April 9 , 2020 
8:00am to 9:30am @ Hawley Troxell, 877 W Main Street, Boise

Thursday, May 14, 2020 
12:00pm to 1:30pm @ Hawley Troxell, 877 W Main Street, Boise

Thursday, June 11, 2020 
8:00am to 9:30am @ Hawley Troxell, 877 W Main Street, Boise

Thursday, July 9, 2020 
12:00pm to 1:30pm @ Hawley Troxell, 877 W Main Street, Boise

Thursday, August 13, 2020 
8:00am to 9:30am @ Hawley Troxell, 877 W Main Street, Boise

September 2021 Board Slate Review TBD

Thursday, September 10, 2020 
12:00pm to 1:30pm @ Hawley Troxell, 877 W Main Street, Boise

October 2021 Strategy Session TBD

Thursday, October 8, 2020 
8:00am to 9:30am @ Hawley Troxell, 877 W Main Street, Boise

Thursday, November 12, 2020 
12:00pm to 1:30pm @ Hawley Troxell, 877 W Main Street, Boise

Thursday, December 10, 2020 
8:00am to 9:30am @ Hawley Troxell, 877 W Main Street, Boise


Human Resources Association of Treasure Valley 
SHRM Chapter #0111

P.O. Box 1733
Boise, ID 83701
208.331.1880
info@hratv.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software