Human resources association
of treasure valley


2018 board of directors and officers

Board Meeting Schedule and Minutes from Prior Meetings

Board Member Discussion Forum

Officers
(Click on position title to view job description)

President
Patti Perkins, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Calyx - Weaver & Associates, LLC
(208) 938-9726
patti@calyx-weaver.com


Secretary

Cheryl Gmirkin, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Small Mine Development
(208) 338-8880
cgmirkin@undergroundmining.com


Treasurer
Doni Richardson, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
The Nichols Accounting Group
(208) 442-0188
doni@nicholsaccounting.com


President-Elect

Ian Nisbet, SHRM-SCP
ChargeItPro
(208) 602-1434
iann@chargeitpro.com

 

Board Members
(Click on position title to view job description)


Arrangements
Vickie Coale
BSU Career Center
(208) 426-1744
vcoale@boisestate.edu

Pat Duncan, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Calyx - Weaver & Associates, LLC
(208) 409-8158
pat@calyx-weaver.com

Certification
Anna Miller, SHRM-CP
Northwest Nazarene University
(208) 467-8374
annamariamiller@nnu.edu

Joshua Jensen, SHRM-SCP
Northwest Nazarene University
(208) 467-8852
joshuajensen@nnu.edu

Communications and Marketing
Brian Marshall, PHR, SHRM-CP
Ameriben / IEC Group
(208) 409-8210
brian.karl.marshall@gmail.com

Kari Korell
Anesthesia Associates of Boise
(208) 336-0895
kkorell@anesthesiaofboise.com


Community Affairs
Jaye B. Pierce, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Idaho State Insurance Fund
(208) 332-2550
jaye.pierce@idahosif.org

Karey Brady, SHRM-SCP
BBSI
(208) 287-4191
karey.brady@bbsihq.com

Conference
Justy Thomas, SHRM-CP
SUEZ
(208) 362-7325
Justy.Thomas@suez-na.com

Shirley Koch
Coldwell Banker Tomlinson Group
(208) 376-9999
shirley@reloidaho.com


Immediate Past President / Nominations
Brian Marshall, PHR, SHRM-CP
Ameriben / IEC Group
(208) 409-8210
brian.karl.marshall@gmail.com




Legislative Affairs

John Ashby
Hawley Troxell Ennis & Hawley
(208) 344-6000
jashby@hawleytroxell.com

Bryan Taylor
Canyon County Prosecutor's Office
(208) 454-7391
btaylor@canyonco.org


Membership

Valerie Davis, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
WinCo Foods
(208) 377-0110
valerie.davis@wincofoods.com

Ian Nisbet, SHRM-SCP
ChargeItPro
(208) 602-1434
iann@chargeitpro.com

 

Programs

Kathryn Penn
Debt Reduction Services, Inc.
(855) 818-7500 x749
kpenn@debtreductionservices.com

Rhiannon Albert, PHR, SHRM-CP
Northwest Real Estate Capital Corp.
(208) 947-8580
ralbert@nwrecc.org

Student Affairs
Sally Grandi
Lamb Weston
(208) 340-1516
sally_grandi@msn.com
 


Chapter Administrator

(Click on position title to view job description)

 


CHAPTER ADMINISTRATOR:

Laurie Nowierski
(208) 331-1880
admin@hratv.org

 

Human Resources Association of Treasure Valley 
SHRM Chapter #0111

P.O. Box 1733
Boise, ID 83701
208.331.1880
info@hratv.org












Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software