Human resources association
of treasure valley


2017 board of directors and officers

Board Meeting Schedule and Minutes from Prior Meetings

Board Member Discussion Forum

Officers
(Click on position title to view job description)

President
Brian Marshall, PHR, SHRM-CP
Ameriben / IEC Group
(208) 409-8210
brian.karl.marshall@gmail.com


Secretary

Cheryl Gmirkin, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Small Mine Development
(208) 338-8880
cgmirkin@undergroundmining.com


Treasurer
Doni Richardson
The Nichols Accounting Group
(208) 442-0188
doni@nicholsaccounting.com


President-Elect

Patti Perkins, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Weaver and Associates
(208) 938-9726
patti@weaver-solutions.com

 

Board Members
(Click on position title to view job description)


Arrangements
Patti Perkins, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Calyx - Weaver & Associates
(208) 938-9726
patti@weaver-solutions.com

Vickie Coale
BSU Career Center
(208) 426-1744
vcoale@boisestate.edu


Certification
Kim Schaff, PHR, SHRM-SCP
kimschaff@gmail.com


Communications and Marketing
Melissia Melendez, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
St. Luke's Health Systems
(208) 381-8154
melendem@slhs.org

Vivian Otero-Epley
Moffatt Thomas
(208) 345-2000
voe@moffatt.com


Community Affairs
Lacey Henning
Thornton Oliver Keller
(208) 353-2990
laceyhenning@gmail.com

Chad Nicholson
McConnell Wagner Sykes + Stacey
(208) 489-0100 x2563
nicholson@mwsslawyers.com

Conference
Pat Duncan, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Calyx - Weaver & Associates, LLC
(208) 409-8158
pat@calyx-weaver.com

Justy Thomas
SUEZ
(208) 362-7325
Justy.Thomas@suez-na.com


Immediate Past President / Nominations
Vickie Coale
BSU Career Center
(208) 426-1744
vcoale@boisestate.edu




Legislative Affairs

Pam Howland
Idaho Employment Lawyers
phowland@idemploymentlawyers.com

John Ashby
Hawley Troxell Ennis & Hawley
(208) 344-6000
jashby@hawleytroxell.com


Membership

Valerie Davis, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
WinCo Foods
(208) 377-0110
valerie.davis@wincofoods.com

Jaye B. Pierce, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Idaho State Insurance Fund
(208) 332-2550
jaye.pierce@idahosif.org

 

Programs
Ian Nisbet, SHRM-SCP
ChargeItPro
(208) 602-1434
iann@chargeitpro.com

Kari Korell
Anesthesia Associates of Boise
(208) 336-0895
kkorell@anesthesiaofboise.com

 Student Affairs
Emily Kudo
AECOM
(808) 937-6212
emilymkudo@gmail.com
 


Administrative Support Staff

(Click on position title to view job description)

 


CHAPTER ADMINISTRATOR:

Laurie Nowierski
(208) 331-1880
admin@hratv.org

 

Human Resources Association of Treasure Valley 
SHRM Chapter #0111

P.O. Box 1733
Boise, ID 83701
208.331.1880
info@hratv.org












Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software