Human resources association
of treasure valley


2019 board of directors and officers

Board Meeting Schedule and Minutes from Prior Meetings Board Member Discussion Forum

Officers
(Click on position title to view job description)

President
Ian Nisbet, SHRM-SCP
ChargeItPro
(208) 602-1434
iann@chargeitpro.com


Secretary

Cheryl Gmirkin, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Small Mine Development
(208) 338-8880
cgmirkin@undergroundmining.com


Treasurer
Lacey Henning
Thornton Oliver Keller
(208) 353-2990
lacey@tokcommercial.com


President-Elect

Justy Thomas, SHRM-SCP
SUEZ
(208) 362-7325
Justy.Thomas@suez.com

 

Board Members
(Click on position title to view job description)


Arrangements

Pat Duncan, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Calyx - Weaver & Associates, LLC
(208) 409-8158
pat@calyx-weaver.com

Sarah Wilson
Gallagher
(208) 297-9982
sarah_wilson2@ajg.com

Certification
Joshua Jensen, SHRM-SCP
Northwest Nazarene University
(208) 467-8852
joshuajensen@nnu.edu

Krissy Schilz, SHRM-SCP
Western States Equipment
(208) 947-4575
krissy.schilz@wseco.com

Communications and Marketing
Kari Korell
Anesthesia Associates of Boise
(208) 336-0895
kkorell@anesthesiaofboise.com

Vivian Otero-Epley
(208) 991-7754
oteroviv@gmail.com

Community Affairs
Jaye B. Pierce, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Idaho State Insurance Fund
(208) 332-2550
jaye.pierce@idahosif.org

Karey Brady, SHRM-SCP
(208) 287-4191
karey.brady@icloud.com

Legislative Affairs
John Ashby
Hawley Troxell Ennis & Hawley
(208) 344-6000
jashby@hawleytroxell.com


Student Affairs

Vickie Coale
BSU Career Center
(208) 426-1744
vcoale@boisestate.edu

Conference
Shirley Koch
Coldwell Banker Tomlinson Group
(208) 376-9999
shirley@reloidaho.com

Mike Brown
Moreton & Company
(208) 321-2038
mikebrown@moreton.com


Membership

Valerie Davis, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
(208) 573-6252
valdavis208@gmail.com

Brian Marshall, PHR, SHRM-CP
Ameriben / IEC Group
(208) 409-8210
brian.karl.marshall@gmail.com

 

Programs

Rhiannon Albert, PHR, SHRM-CP
CTA Architects Engineers
(208) 577-5688
RhiannonAlbert@ctagroup.com

Stephanie Parker
Talent Spark
(208) 412-4993
sparker@talentspark.com

Immediate Past President / Nominations
Patti Perkins, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Calyx - Weaver & Associates, LLC
(208) 938-9726
patti@calyx-weaver.com

 


Chapter Administrator

 

Laurie Nowierski
(208) 331-1880
admin@hratv.org

 

Human Resources Association of Treasure Valley 
SHRM Chapter #0111

P.O. Box 1733
Boise, ID 83701
208.331.1880
info@hratv.org












Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software