Human resources association
of treasure valley


Upcoming events

No events available

Past events

Thursday, May 10, 2018 Generating Effective Teamwork: The Heart of Organization Success
Friday, April 13, 2018 Annual Conference: The Future is Here: Are you Ready?
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Watch Your Step! Avoiding Compliance Pitfalls
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Three Keys To Designing a Significantly More Effective Training Program
Thursday, January 18, 2018 Leading Through Change: Civil Rights Law Trends in Idaho
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Five Keys to Building a Culture of Development
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Rethinking Harassment Prevention: Lessons from Fox News, Uber, Sterling Jewelers and More…
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Using Neuroscience Principles to Facilitate Strategic Planning
Thursday, September 21, 2017 Experts of Our Potential – Understanding Why We Win Today…So We Can Keep Winning Tomorrow
Thursday, August 10, 2017 Values-Based Leadership: Using Personal Core Values to Lead with Integrity
Thursday, July 13, 2017 When Work Works Award Presentation
Thursday, June 15, 2017 ApprenticeshipIdaho-Advancing Registered Apprenticeships as a Workforce Option
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Dealing with Behavioral Health Issues in the Workplace
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 Annual Conference: HR Agility in a Rapidly Changing Business Environment
Thursday, March 16, 2017 Leadership, Engagement, Culture & Performance…Strengthening your Organization
Thursday, February 16, 2017 Psychological Safety: The Driving Force Behind Career and Business Impact
Thursday, January 19, 2017 2017 Employment Law Outlook Under the Trump Administration

save the date:


MEMBERSHIP PROGRAM
Thursday, May 10, 2018
~ 11:30am to 1:00pm
Courtyard Marriott


MEMBERSHIP PROGRAM
Thursday, June 21, 2018 ~
11:30am to 1:00pm
Courtyard Marriott

MEMBERSHIP PROGRAM
Thursday, August 16, 2018 ~ 11:30am to 1:00pm
Courtyard Marriott

IDAHO SHRM STATE COUNCIL LAW SEMINAR
September 28, 2018
Boise Centre East

EXECUTIVE LUNCHEON
Thursday, October 18, 2018 ~
11:30am to 1:00pm
Courtyard Marriott

MEMBERSHIP PROGRAM
Thursday, November 15, 2018 ~ 11:30am to 1:00pm
Courtyard Marriott

MEMBERSHIP PROGRAM
Thursday, December 20, 2018 ~ 11:30am to 1:00pm
Courtyard Marriott


Human Resources Association of Treasure Valley 
SHRM Chapter #0111

P.O. Box 1733
Boise, ID 83701
208.331.1880
info@hratv.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software